Deductions for amateurs

Due to the level of the players already registered for the A and B tournaments, and it’s hard for an amateur player to continue playing these tournaments, the first 30 players with less than 2300 of rating registered for tournaments A and B, will only pay the registration fee of the C tournament!

Published the list of players registered to the tournament

We have just published the list of players registered. This is the list of the top 10 players:

  1. Shakhriyar Mamedyarov Azerbaijan 2733
  2. Ruslan Ponomariov Ukraine 2723
  3. Arkadij Naiditsch Germany 2712
  4. Leinier Dominguez Cuba 2712
  5. Maxime Vachier-Lagrave France 2710
  6. Viktor Laznicka Czech Republic 2703
  7. Laurent Fressinet France 2700
  8. Andrei Volokitin Ukraine 2695
  9. Loek Van Wely Nederlands 2686
  10. Rustam Kasimdzhanov Uzbekistan 2675

View the full list and register to play it!